CABP is the National Association of the European Association for Body-Psychotherapy (EABP).


The following members of CABP are also members of EABP :

Sheila Butler 
Dianne Cipperfield
Em Edmondson
Giselle Genillard
Morit Heitzler
John Hillman
Claudius Kokott
Allison Priestman
Anita Ribeiro-Blanchard
Michael Soth
Kathrin Stauffer
Laura Steckler
Tom Warnecke
Gill Westland
Courtney Young


As members of EABP, they abide by the EABP Ethics which are available for download in the following PDF document:

   EABP Ethics 2012 (Revised April 2015)  (250KB)


Joining EABP


For further information regarding joining EABP please contact our administrator, through the contact us page. 

6 MB